Follow Us

215-672-4838

Our Team

Steve Strzempek

 

Director of Operations and Technical Sales Eastern U.S.

steve@nextgenlifelabs.com

David Hopely

 

Service Director and Technical Sales, Western U.S.

david@nextgenlifelabs.com

Joe Fortino

 

Sales & Marketing Director

joe@nextgenlifelabs.com

Ryan Meagher

Regional Sales Manager, Central U.S. and Canada

ryan@nextgenlifelabs.com

Matt Rittenberg

Sales Consultant

matt@nextgenlifelabs.com

Michael Rogan

Field Service Technician

michael@nextgenlifelabs.com

Ian Tuch

Production Technician

ian@nextgenlifelabs.com

Eileen Scout

Operations Manager

eileen@nextgenlifelabs.com

Colleen Strzempek

Accounting

coleen@nextgenlifelabs.com

Brittany Neferdorf

Administrative Assistant

brittany@nextgenlifelabs.com

Neil Cummins

Warehouse/Shipping Coordinator

neil@nextgenlifelabs.com

<

NextGen LifeLabs provides specialized, cutting-edge equipment, services, and support for the modern A.R.T. laboratory.

Follow Us

CONTACT US

384 Nina Way

Warminster, PA 18974

Fax: 215-672-4904

Email: info@nextgenlifelabs.com

CONTACT US

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

© 2020 Copyright NEXTGEN - All Rights Reserved.