OUR OFFICE

Contact NextGen Life Labs Today.

384 Nina Way

Warminster, PA 18974

Phone: 215-672-4838

Email: info@nextgenlifelabs.com

Meet the NextGen Life Labs Team

Steve Strzempek

 

Director of Operations and Technical Sales Eastern U.S.

 215-870-3433

steve@nextgenlifelabs.com

Email Steve

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

David Hopely

 

Service Director and Technical Sales, Western U.S.

 215-410-1987

david@nextgenlifelabs.com

Email David

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Joe Fortino

 

Sales & Marketing Director

 609-969-8189

joe@nextgenlifelabs.com

Email Joe

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Ryan Meagher

Regional Sales Manager, Central U.S. and Canada

 586-337-1202

ryan@nextgenlifelabs.com

Email Ryan

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Matt Rittenberg

Sales Consultant

215-672-4838

matt@nextgenlifelabs.com

Email Matt

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Michael Rogan

Field Service Technician

267-439-5810

michael@nextgenlifelabs.com

Email Michael

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Ian Tuch

Production Technician

215-672-4838

ian@nextgenlifelabs.com

Email Ian

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Eileen Scout

Operations Manager

215-672-4838

eileen@nextgenlifelabs.com

Email Eileen

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Colleen Strzempek

Accounting

215-672-4838

colleen@nextgenlifelabs.com

Email Colleen

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Brittany Neferdorf

Administrative Assistant

215-672-4838

brittany@nextgenlifelabs.com

Email Brittany

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Neil Cummins

Warehouse/Shipping Coordinator

215-672-4838

neil@nextgenlifelabs.com

Email Neil

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

215-672-4838

info@nextgenlifelabs.com

Follow Us

NextGen LifeLabs provides specialized, cutting-edge equipment, services, and support for the modern A.R.T. laboratory. The ONLY Company that customizes equipment to meet your needs.

Follow Us

CONTACT US

384 Nina Way

Warminster, PA 18974

Office: 215-672-4838

Email: info@nextgenlifelabs.com

Fax: 215-672-4904

CONTACT US

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

© 2020 Copyright NextGen Life Labs, All Rights Reserved.